College Football
TEAMS
Florida Gators
Past Results
Date Week vs Score
Thursday, January 8, 2009 Bowl @ Oklahoma W 24-14
Saturday, December 6, 2008 Week 15 Alabama W 31-20
Saturday, November 29, 2008 Week 14 @ Florida State W 45-15
Saturday, November 22, 2008 Week 13 Citadel W 70-19
Saturday, November 15, 2008 Week 12 South Carolina W 56-6
Saturday, November 8, 2008 Week 11 @ Vanderbilt W 42-14
Saturday, November 1, 2008 Week 10 @ Georgia W 49-10
Saturday, October 25, 2008 Week 9 Kentucky W 63-5
Saturday, October 11, 2008 Week 7 Louisiana State W 51-21
Saturday, October 4, 2008 Week 6 @ Arkansas W 38-7
Saturday, September 27, 2008 Week 5 Mississippi L 30-31
Saturday, September 20, 2008 Week 4 @ Tennessee W 30-6
Saturday, September 6, 2008 Week 2 Miami W 26-3
Saturday, August 30, 2008 Week 1 Hawaii W 56-10